Jimmil62's Blog

Mr. Cooper continued telling about his encounters, secret documents that passed through his hands, and knowledge of an existence of other beings not of this world, or are they.

“When I left Vietnam I was eventually attached to the headquarters staff of the Commander in Chief of the United States Pacific Fleet at Macalappa, [sp] Hawaii, which is a little hill overlooking Pearl Harbor, it’s a beautiful white building up there, and I was specifically attached to the Intelligence Briefing Team of the Commander-in-Chief of the United States Pacific Fleet.”

“It was during this tour of duty that, in the course of my duties, documents were placed in my hands that were so unbelievable and so incredible that it took me quite a while to adjust to the fact that what I was seeing was real. Now for those of you who don’t understand how I could come to see…

View original post 1,676 more words

About jimmil62

I live in a small town in the mid-south, and enjoy every waking moment of it. I spent most of my life in a large city; which was interesting to say the least. I'm also an admirer of the cosmos, it has intrigued me from a very early age. Since I learned of a government cover-up, I've involved myself deeply in research to uncover the facts for myself.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

